List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of TFG International Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors
Mr. YANG Lijun (Chairman)
Mr. GAO Jingyao

Non-Executive Director
Mr. WONG Kui Shing, Danny

Independent Non-Executive Directors
Ms. CHAN Hoi Ling
Ms. SO Wai Lam
Mr. SUNG Yat Chun

The Board has set up four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these four committees:


C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
M Member of the relevant Board committees

Copyright © 2013 TFG International Group Limited. All rights reserved.