Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

TFG INTERNATIONAL GROUP LIMITED

富元國際集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 542)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT TO THE CIRCULAR OF THE COMPANY DATED 13 MAY 2022

Reference is made to the circular of TFG International Group Limited (the "**Company**"), dated 13 May 2022 (the "**Circular**") in relation to (1) proposed re-election of Directors; (2) proposed general mandates to issue shares and to repurchase shares, and (3) Notice of Annual General Meeting (the "**Notice**"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning as defined in the Circular.

The Company would like to supplement as follows:

Length of tenure of independent non-executive Director

According to code provision B.2.4 of Appendix 14 to the Listing Rules, where all the independent non-executive directors of an issuer have served more than nine years on the board, the issuer should, among others, disclose the length of tenure of each existing independent non-executive director on a named basis in the shareholders' circular. Ms. Chan Hoi Ling, Ms. So Wai Lam and Mr. Sung Yat Chun were all appointed as independent non-executive Directors of the Company on 7 October 2010. As at the Latest Practicable Date, all of them have been serving more than eleven years.

Save as disclosed above, the Board confirms that all information in the Circular and the Notice remain unchanged. This announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Circular and the Notice.

By order of the Board TFG International Group Limited YANG Lijun Chairman

Hong Kong, 16 May 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. YANG Lijun (Chairman) and Mr. GAO Jingyao, being the executive Directors; Mr. WONG Kui Shing, Danny, being the non-executive Director; and Ms. CHAN Hoi Ling, Ms. SO Wai Lam and Mr. SUNG Yat Chun, being the independent non-executive Directors.